TCCC Committee on PR/marketing:

Tuan Ta, chair,

Committee members: Andrew Frennier, Mike East, Jeff Peterson, Turney Stevens

TCCC speed-dating events, in the month that TCCC does not have forums;
TCCC website improvement (to include forum photos, forum presentation videos)

TCCC New Membership Committee:

Harold Morris, chair, TCCC New Membership Committee.

Committee members: Andrew Frennier, Galen Hull.

TCCC brochure;

TCCC Committee on Social/educational Events:

Galen Hull, chair, TCCC Committee on Social/educational Events.

Committee members: Ronnie Littlejohn, Howard Cochran, Mark Jacobs

TCCC annual gala (in late 09);

TCCC forums and accounting:

Ming Wang, TCCC president, working with admin assistant Rachel Sheridan, Kerry Tang, Qiang Wu, John Ma, Patrice Gordon.

TCCC forums.